WORKSHOPS Thursday 7th January 9.30am General Meeting VOTY Review, Discussion, Comments, Results Overview - P & E Program 2021 Feedback – John Baker – Warden Head Challenge/Learnings Thursday 4th February 9.30am General Meeting Heads Up – Video Challenge - JB - BOAT HARBOUR BEACH BENDALONG - Monday 8/3/21 Workshop – Lighting in Videos (including practical application) G Team Lunch – Get together after Xmas break Thursday 4th March 9.30am General Meeting Workshop – Narration “Tools of Trade” – (Bringing a script to Life)  - Merinda Review – JB’s Video Challenge REMINDER OF WHAT TO WATCH FOR Thursday 1st  April 9.30am General Meeting Workshop – Photography Basics - Bob A and Tash May Videoing  - Live Entertainers Show (Date to be confirmed) Thursday 6th May 9.30am General Meeting Heads Up – JB’s Field Trip & Video Challenge SHOW CHALLENGE ENTRIES Presentation – Sarah Moss ABC. IF NO SARAH M THEN KEYFRAME MANAGEMENT OF MOVEMENT IN MAGIX - Ken Thursday 3rd June 9.30am General Meeting Workshop – Presentation Skills  HOW TO STEADY CAMERA - TRIPOD, BREATHING, ETC - Bob A MEMORY CARDS - TYPES, SIZE, BITRATE - Geoff S Saturday June 5th Combined Meeting - Hosted by MUVC – Milton Ulladulla Bowling Club 9.30am for 10.00am start DATE TBA Video - Milton Follies Thursday 1st July 9.30am General Meeting Workshop – Pan & Zoom - John B Thursday 5th August 9.30am General Meeting Review – Field trip Workshop/s - John Baker Workshop – Mobile Phone Editing Apps - Tash   Spring Date to be Confirmed Club Outing – Clyde River Lunch Cruise (Week day not Wednesday) P&E C’tee to arrange. Thursday 2nd September 9.30am General Meeting Q & A Video Editing Programs – Moderator Merinda  Thursday 7th October 9.30am General Meeting & AGM Time to celebrate - Extended morning tea followed by early lunch. (Celebrate efforts of old committee and welcome, congrats to new)  Note: Entry closes for VOTY DATE TBA October 9.30am 30th Combined Clubs Meeting (Hosted by ???) Members Thursday 4th November 9.30am General Meeting Post combined meeting review discussions Presentation – Sarah Moss (To be Confirmed) Showing of Videos – Field trip CHALLENGE – John Baker Thursday 2nd December 9.30am General Meeting General Discussions/questions/answers Sunday 5th December XMAS PARTY VOTY Presentations HOME CALENDAR CONTACT FORMS OUR VIDEOS